Dave MacLellan is the Chairman for the Casa Reom Trust. Click here to email him.

Iain Slater is the Secretary and Treasurer for the Trust Click here to email him.

Farai Mutsambiwa is a Trustee
YWAM Representative

Jonathon Armstrong is the YWAM UK representative responsible for Casa Reom. See the YWAM web site for more information on YWAM.
Web Site Administrator

Cathy Hemsley is responsible for the web site. Click here to email her.